Goodnight Tunes Album Credits:

Produced by AG. Engineered and Mixed by AG
except “Sweet Dreams” Produced and Engineered by Freckleland and Mixed by Richard Furch

Art and Graphic Design by Joel and Ashley Selby (
Management: Amy Patton, Transponster Co.,

℗ 2016 Why Music
All songs written by Freckleland (Kyler England + Lalo Crane) and AG (Adrianne Gonzalez)
Wooden Spoon Publishing (ASCAP) / Kadooga Music (ASCAP) / Movers and Makers (SESAC)

Kyler England- vocals, ukulele
Lalo Crane- vibes, glockenspiel, chiapas marimba, toy piano
AG- guitar, piano, programming

I Can Be Anything Album Credits:

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Bill Lefler ( at the Deathstar
Mastered by Evren Goknar at Capitol Mastering
Additional engineering of mallet percussion and kid vocals by Lalo Crane
Art and graphic design by This Paper Ship (
Management: Amy Patton, Transponster Co.,

℗ 2016 Why Music
All songs written by Freckleland. Wooden Spoon Publishing (ASCAP) / Kadooga Music (ASCAP)
except “Boys Will Be Boys” by Freckleland and Derryck Gleaton. Wooden Spoon Publishing (ASCAP) / Kadooga Music (ASCAP) / DSharp Experience (ASCAP), and
“Wings (Amelia)” by Freckleland and Emily Arrow. Wooden Spoon Publishing (ASCAP) / Kadooga Music (ASCAP) / Emily Dale Music (SESAC)

Kyler England- *vocals, ukuleles, piano, Hohner Kids and Greentones instruments
Lalo- vibes, marimba, chiapas marimba, glockenspiel, crotales, piano, toy piano, Hohner Kids and Greentones instruments
Bill Lefler- drums, percussion, programming, keyboards, guitars, Hohner Kids and Greentones instruments, magic and fairy dust

*except “Boys Will Be Boys” featuring DSharp with Kyler England on background vocals, and “Wings (Amelia)” featuring Kyler England and Emily Arrow
All kid vocals by Stella Crane, Claire Crane, Jackson Petty, Eli Biedel, and Leoni Furch
Background vocals on We Can All Share” by Judson Crane, Richard Furch, Whynot Jansveld and Nathan Fertig
Background vocals on “Like A Girl” by Lalo Crane, Adrianne Gonzalez, Millie Hansen, Michelle Lewis, Amy Patton, Cathy Shapiro, Kate Shorr, Cameran Surles, Mandy Yeager, Tiffany Yu

Be My Friend Album Credits:

Kyler England—songwriter, vocals, ukulele, whistles, snaps
Laura “Lalo” Crane—songwriter, vibraphone, marimbas,
glockenspiel, omnichord, extra percussion

Additional credits:
All songs except where noted: bass, drums, percussion, guitars, piano—Bill Lefler
“My Fairy”: orchestral arrangement & programming—Judson Crane,
violins & viola—Christopher Marion, cello—Yoed Nir, winds—Mark Hollingsworth “More Than All Of These”: acoustic guitar—Kyler England
“Magic Spaceship”: bass, synth, additional production—Judson Crane
“How I’m Made”: cellos & cello arrangement—Yoed Nir
“Little Lion Lullaby”: violins, violas, string arrangement—Christopher Marion,
cello—Yoed Nir
All kid vocals—Stella & Claire Crane; additionally on “Be My Friend”—Ellie & Sasha Mendelson, Emerson & Willa Cunningham

All songs mixed by Mark Hadley
except “How I’m Made” and “Winter Dream” mixed by Richard Furch, “Nothing’s Funner Than Summer” mixed by Bill Lefler, and “My Fairy” mixed by John Rudd
Additional engineering by Michael “mo” Lapierre and Ryan Mccullough
Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper
Artwork by This Paper Ship (

All songs written and produced by Freckleland ℗ 2014 Why Music
© 2013 Wooden Spoon Publishing (ASCAP) / Kadooga Music (ASCAP)
except “My Fairy” produced by Judson Crane
“Nothing’s Funner Than Summer” produced by Bill Lefler
“Be My Friend” and “Why” co-produced by Bill Lefler and Freckleland